Saratoga Partnership Board 2020

Steve Bulger – Regional Administrator, US Small Business Administration
Brendan Chudy – Director, Legal GLOBALFOUNDRIES
Eric Connolly – Supervisor, Town of Ballston
Rocco Ferraro – Professor, University At Albany, State University of New York (SUNY)
Kevin Hedley – Partner, Hedley & Co., PLLC.
Penny Hill – Dean of Economic Dev. and Workforce Initiatives, Hudson Valley Community College
Todd Kusnierz – Supervisor, Town of Moreau

Darren O’Connor – Supervisor, Town of Malta
Scott Solomon – Chief Operating Officer Halliday Financial, President
Josh Spain – Senior Director of Global Engineering, Momentive Performance Materials Inc.
Charles Wait – Chairman and CEO of ADK Trust, Adirondack Trust Company
Dave Wood – Owner, Eildon Tweed Farm
Benny Zlotnick – Town Supervisor , Town of Milton

Saratoga Partnership Committees


Kevin Hedley – Chairman
Penny Hill – Vice Chairman
Rocco Ferraro – Treasurer
Todd Kusnierz – Secretary


Charles Wait – Chair
Steve Bulger
Brendan Chudy
Darren O’Connor

Audit and Finance

Rocco Ferraro – Chair
David Wood
Scott Solomon


Josh Spain – Chair
Eric Connolly
Benny Zlotnick

Sign Up for Updates!

Recent Articles


GlobalFoundries said if it received funding through the bill that it would expand its Fab 8 chip plant in Saratoga County, where it employs 3,000 people. @timesunion @larryrulison @GFfab8 #saratogacounty

A strong semiconductor industry is vital to America’s economic strength - Interview with Semiconductor Industry Association @SIAAmerica President John Neuffer @CEG_NY @GFfab8 @Cree @onsemi #SaratogaCounty


Saratoga County Prosperity Partnership
Saratoga County Prosperity Partnership

Your local Career Center is not just for job seekers. We have many services to help out businesses as well. Please take a few minutes to fill out this survey and let us know what your challenges and needs are so we can better serve you. Please share and encourage others to participate. The results will help us advocate for additional funding for our area and provide YOU with meaningful services.